Printed from ChabadRochester.com

Email Archive

Happy Purim! Let's Do All Four
(Sent on Tue, Mar 19 2019)
View
This Week's Schedule - Shabbos Mincha later
(Sent on Thu, Mar 14 2019)
View
Just a Few Spaces Remain
(Sent on Thu, Mar 14 2019)
View
Gavi's Thursday Pizza - No pizza Next Week-Purim
(Sent on Wed, Mar 13 2019)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Mar 7 2019)
View
Summer Camp Early Bird Discount Ends This Monday
(Sent on Thu, Mar 7 2019)
View
Gavi's Thursday Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Mar 6 2019)
View
We need extra help This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Feb 28 2019)
View
Early Bird Discount Ends This Sunday
(Sent on Thu, Feb 28 2019)
View
Gavi's Thursday Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Feb 27 2019)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Feb 21 2019)
View
C-Teens Live From Times Square
(Sent on Thu, Feb 21 2019)
View
Gavi's Thursday Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Feb 20 2019)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Feb 14 2019)
View
Think Purim!
(Sent on Thu, Feb 14 2019)
View
Gavi's Thursday Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Feb 13 2019)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Feb 7 2019)
View
See You Tonight 7:30 @ the J.C.C.
(Sent on Thu, Feb 7 2019)
View
Gavi's Thursday Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Feb 6 2019)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Jan 31 2019)
View