Printed from ChabadRochester.com

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Jan 18 2018)
View
Gavi's Pizza this Sat. Night. Intro to Kabbalah @ JCC
(Sent on Thu, Jan 18 2018)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Jan 17 2018)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Jan 11 2018)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Jan 10 2018)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Jan 4 2018)
View
Do you have the power of Communication?
(Sent on Thu, Jan 4 2018)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Jan 3 2018)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Dec 28 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza Sat. Night Cafe
(Sent on Thu, Dec 28 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza & Sat. Night Cafe
(Sent on Wed, Dec 27 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Fri, Dec 22 2017)
View
Let's Go to Israel!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 21 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Dec 20 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza Today 4-6
(Sent on Sun, Dec 17 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule, Mincha Shabbos regular time
(Sent on Thu, Dec 14 2017)
View
Parade & Cafe this Sunday!
(Sent on Thu, Dec 14 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Dec 13 2017)
View
Please RSVP by Tomorrow!
(Sent on Mon, Dec 11 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Dec 7 2017)
View