Printed from ChabadRochester.com

Email Archive

Email Archive

 Email
This Week's Schedule, going early Friday night
(Sent on Fri, Apr 28 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Apr 26 2017)
View
New Course - Survival of a Nation
(Sent on Wed, Apr 26 2017)
View
Lag BaOmer Picnic & Bonfire!
(Sent on Mon, Apr 24 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Apr 20 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Apr 19 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule, Bris on Monday
(Sent on Fri, Apr 14 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Apr 6 2017)
View
Sell before it's worthless!
(Sent on Wed, Apr 5 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule
(Sent on Thu, Mar 30 2017)
View
This Year the Seder is on us!
(Sent on Thu, Mar 30 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule Parshas Hachodesh
(Sent on Thu, Mar 23 2017)
View
Join me at the Seders
(Sent on Thu, Mar 23 2017)
View
Last Gavi's Pizza until after Pesach
(Sent on Wed, Mar 22 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule Parshas Parah
(Sent on Thu, Mar 16 2017)
View
Model Matzah Bakery is Back by Popular Demand
(Sent on Thu, Mar 16 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza Jasper is back
(Sent on Wed, Mar 15 2017)
View
This Week's Schedule Parshas Zochor
(Sent on Thu, Mar 9 2017)
View
PURIM 2017
(Sent on Thu, Mar 9 2017)
View
Gavi's Pizza
(Sent on Wed, Mar 8 2017)
View